Paul Baloche - The Same Love

Download links

Paul Baloche - The Same Love
MP3 version

1758 downloads at 21 mb/s

Paul Baloche - The Same Love
FLAC version

1832 downloads at 19 mb/s


1 The Same Love
2 We Are Saved
3 King Of Heaven
4 All Because Of The Cross
5 Your Blood Ran Down
6 My Hope
7 Oh Our Lord
8 Christ The Lord
9 Reign In Me
10 Just Say
11 Loved By you
12 Look Upon The Lord
13 Shout For Joy

Companies, etc.

  • Phonographic Copyright (p) – Integrity Music
  • Copyright (c) – Integrity Music


  • A&R – Jay King
  • Drums, Percussion – Carl Albrecht
  • Engineer [Additional] – Gary Leach, Roy Salmond, Rusty Varenkamp
  • Executive Producer – C. Ryan Dunham
  • Mastered By – Dan Shike
  • Mixed By – Ainslie Grosser, Chris Lord-Alge, Sean Moffitt, Shane Wilson*
  • Producer – Michael Rossback
  • Producer, Electric Guitar, Acoustic Guitar, Mandolin, Banjo, Lap Steel Guitar, Vocals, Keyboards, Programmed By, Percussion, Engineer, Mixed By – Ben Gowell
  • Vocals, Acoustic Guitar, Electric Guitar – Paul Baloche
  • Vocals, Bass, Electric Guitar, Keyboards, Trumpet, Glockenspiel, Programmed By, Percussion, Pedal Steel Guitar, Engineer – Michael Rossback


Recorded At Ben's House, Michael's House And Paul's House.
Additional Recording At: Jason's House, Rusty's Studio and Roy's Studio.

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Barcode: 0 00786850742 1

Paul Baloche - The Same Love listening: where to download for free?

You can currently download the Paul Baloche - The Same Love album for free in mp3, flac formats at It is also possible to buy "Paul Baloche - The Same Love" on Amazon, Discogs as listen or rent it on Spotify, Apple Music.

Paul Baloche - The Same Love
Paul Baloche
Album's title:
The Same Love
FLAC album's ZIP/RAR size:
1758 mb
MP3 album's ZIP/RAR size:
1832 mb
Label: Integrity Music ‎– 50742
Type: CD, Album
Country: US
Date of released: 2012
Category: Rock, Pop
Style: Pop Rock
Other formats:
© 2018-2022 Copyrights
Popular Music albums | FeedBack | DMCA | Privacy Policy | Terms & Conditions