Bad Company - Holy Water

Download links

Bad Company - Holy Water
MP3 version

1772 downloads at 21 mb/s

Bad Company - Holy Water
FLAC version

1554 downloads at 19 mb/s

Tracklist Hide Credits

A1 Holy Water
A2 Walk Through Fire
A3 Stranger Stranger
A4 If You Needed Somebody
Backing Vocals [Extra] – Tina Egan
A5 Fearless
A6 Lay Your Love On Me
B1 Boys Cry Tough
B2 With You In A Heartbeat
B3 I Don't Care
B4 Never Too Late
B5 Dead Of The Night
B6 I Can't Live Without You
B7 100 Miles
Accordion – Rick Smith Acoustic Guitar, Vocals – Simon Kirke

Companies, etc.

  • Record Company – BMG Direct Marketing, Inc. – C 124784
  • Phonographic Copyright (p) – Atlantic Recording Corporation
  • Copyright (c) – Atlantic Recording Corporation
  • Manufactured By – Atlantic Recording Corporation
  • Recorded At – Farmyard Studios
  • Mixed At – CBS Roof Top Studios


  • Backing Vocals – Lea Hart
  • Bass – Felix Krish
  • Drums – Simon Kirke
  • Guitar – Mick Ralphs
  • Mixed By – Rafe McKenna
  • Mixed By [Assisted] – Karen Down
  • Producer, Guitar, Organ [Hammond], Percussion, Backing Vocals, Mixed By – Terry Thomas
  • Recorded By – Andrew Scarth, Tony Harris
  • Recorded By [Assisted] – Derek McCartney
  • Vocals – Brian Howe
  • Written-By – Howe* (tracks: A1 to A5, B1 to B3), Ralphs* (tracks: A6, B4 to B6 ), Kirke* (tracks: A3, B7), Thomas* (tracks: A1 to A5, B1 to B6)


Same ATCO Records catalog number as the standard retail U.S. cassette release, Holy Water.
1st catalog number appears on the j-card, the 2nd appears on the tape.

℗ © 1990 Atlantic Recording Corporation for the United States and WEA International Inc. for the world outside of the United States.
Total Time: Side A - 25:39
Total Time: Side B - 27:48

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Other (Pressing Plant Code): SR

Other versions

Category Artist Title (Format) Label Category Country Year
7 91371-2, 91371-2 Bad Company Holy Water ‎(CD, Album) ATCO Records, ATCO Records 7 91371-2, 91371-2 US 1990
CD 91371 Bad Company Holy Water ‎(CD, Album) ATCO Records CD 91371 Canada 1990
7 91371-2, 91371-2 Bad Company Holy Water ‎(CD, Album) ATCO Records, ATCO Records 7 91371-2, 91371-2 US 1990
A4 91371 Bad Company Holy Water ‎(Cass, Album, Club, Dol) ATCO Records A4 91371 Canada 1990
7567-91371-2, 7567-91371-2YS Bad Company Holy Water ‎(CD, Album) ATCO Records, ATCO Records 7567-91371-2, 7567-91371-2YS Europe 1990

Bad Company - Holy Water listening: where to download for free?

You can currently download the Bad Company - Holy Water album for free in mp3, flac formats at It is also possible to buy "Bad Company - Holy Water" on Amazon, Discogs as listen or rent it on Spotify, Apple Music.

Bad Company  - Holy Water
Bad Company
Album's title:
Holy Water
FLAC album's ZIP/RAR size:
1772 mb
MP3 album's ZIP/RAR size:
1554 mb
Label: ATCO Records ‎– 7 91371-4, ATCO Records ‎– 91371-4
Type: Cassette, Album, Club Edition
Country: US
Date of released: 1990
Category: Rock
Style: Hard Rock
Other formats:
© 2018-2022 Copyrights
Popular Music albums | FeedBack | DMCA | Privacy Policy | Terms & Conditions