Mozart - Roberta Alexander, Glen Wilson - Mozart Songs

Download links

Mozart - Mozart Songs
MP3 version

1794 downloads at 21 mb/s

Mozart - Mozart Songs
FLAC version

1527 downloads at 19 mb/s


A1 An Chloë, KV 524 2:33
A2 Das Lied Der Trennung, KV 519 4:59
A3 Dans Un Bois Solitaire, KV 308 (295b) 3:15
A4 Oiseaux, Si Tous Les Ans, KV 307 (284d) 1:34
A5 Sei Du Mein Trost, KV 391 (340b) 2:59
A6 Die Alte, KV 517 3:14
A7 Das Veilchen, KV 476 2:17
A8 Abendempfindung, KV 523 5:42
A9 Der Zauberer, KV 472 2:21
B1 Als Luise Die Briefe Ihres Ungetreuen Liebhabers Verbrannte, KV 520 1:40
B2 Das Traumbild, KV 530 4:57
B3 Ah, Spiegarti, O Dio, KV 178 (125i) 3:53
B4 Un Moto Di Gioia, KV 579 1:29
B5 Ridente La Calma, KV 152 (210a) 3:44
B6 Im Frühlingsanfang, KV 597 4:13
B7 Die Zufriedenheit, KV 473 2:50
B8 Die Verschweigung, KV 518 3:01

Companies, etc.

  • Phonographic Copyright (p) – Etcetera Records B.V.
  • Copyright (c) – Etcetera Records B.V.


  • Composed By – Wolfgang Amadeus Mozart
  • Fortepiano [Hammerflügel] – Glen Wilson
  • Photography By [Roberta Alexander] – Malcolm Crowthers
  • Producer – Klaas A. Posthuma*
  • Sleeve Notes – K.A.P.*
  • Soprano Vocals – Roberta Alexander


℗ 1985 Etcetera Records BV, Amsterdam, The Netherlands - Klaas Posthuma Productions / Castricum.
© 1985 Etcetera Records BV, Amsterdam, The Netherlands. Record made in West Germany. Sleeve printed in The Netherlands.
Digitally recorded using DMM® (Direct Metal Mastering)(Registered Trademark by TELDEC).
The sleeve notes on the back cover are in English, German and French.

Enclosed is a leaflet (size 12' x 12') containing all the sung-texts and photos of a Mozart engraving and pianist Glen Wilson.
The catalog# ETC 1035 appears on the sleeve and leaflet. The catalog# ETC 1035 - PD appears on the record labels.
Fortepiano - Hammerflügel by J.C. Neupert after Stein & Könicke, ca. 1790.
This recording has been made possible through the kind assistance of M. Philippe Veldt.

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Matrix / Runout (Side A - runout stamped): ETC 1035-A/3
  • Matrix / Runout (Side B - runout stamped): ETC 1035-B/3
  • Matrix / Runout (Side A and B - runout etched): Lt-B-II

Other versions

Category Artist Title (Format) Label Category Country Year
MHS 912151Z Wolfgang Amadeus Mozart - Roberta Alexander, Glen Wilson Wolfgang Amadeus Mozart - Roberta Alexander, Glen Wilson - 17 Songs ‎(LP) Musical Heritage Society MHS 912151Z US 1988

Mozart - Roberta Alexander, Glen Wilson - Mozart Songs listening: where to download for free?

You can currently download the Mozart - Roberta Alexander, Glen Wilson - Mozart Songs album for free in mp3, flac formats at It is also possible to buy "Mozart - Roberta Alexander, Glen Wilson - Mozart Songs" on Amazon, Discogs as listen or rent it on Spotify, Apple Music.

Mozart - Roberta Alexander, Glen Wilson - Mozart Songs
Album's title:
Mozart Songs
FLAC album's ZIP/RAR size:
1794 mb
MP3 album's ZIP/RAR size:
1527 mb
Label: Etcetera ‎– ETC 1035, Etcetera ‎– ETC 1035 - PD
Type: Vinyl, LP
Country: Netherlands
Date of released: 1985
Category: Classical
Style: Classical
Other formats:
© 2018-2022 Copyrights
Popular Music albums | FeedBack | DMCA | Privacy Policy | Terms & Conditions