Sophie Ellis Bextor - Exclusive Collection

Tracklist Hide Credits

A1 Get Over You (Single Mix)
A2 Murder On The Dancefloor (Jewels & Stone Mix)
Remix – Jewels & Stone
A3 Live It Up (Acoustic Version)
A4 Move This Mountain (Radio Edit)
A5 Is It Any Wonder
A6 Music Gets The Best Of Me
A7 The Universe Is You
A8 Take Me Home
A9 By Chance
B1 Murder On The Dancefloor (Original Mix)
B2 Everything Falls Into Place
B3 I Believe
B4 Lover
B5 Leave The Others Alone
B6 Groovejet / If This Ain't Love (Live)
B7 Move This Mountain (Original Version)
B8 Get Over You (Max Reich Vocal Mix)
Remix – Max Reich
B9 Murder On The Dancefloor (Tribal Murder Extended Mix)

Companies, etc.

  • Copyright (c) – Disco Madness
  • Phonographic Copyright (p) – Disco Madness

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Barcode (Text): 4 601775 707056
  • Barcode (String): 4601775707056

Sophie Ellis Bextor - Exclusive Collection listening: where to download for free?

You can currently download the Sophie Ellis Bextor - Exclusive Collection album for free in mp3, flac formats at It is also possible to buy "Sophie Ellis Bextor - Exclusive Collection" on Amazon, Discogs as listen or rent it on Spotify, Apple Music.

Sophie Ellis Bextor - Exclusive Collection
Sophie Ellis Bextor
Album's title:
Exclusive Collection
FLAC album's ZIP/RAR size:
1788 mb
MP3 album's ZIP/RAR size:
1303 mb
Label: Disco Madness ‎– none
Series: Exclusive Collection –
Type: Cassette, Compilation, Unofficial Release
Country: Russia
Date of released: 2002
Category: Electronic, Pop
Style: Europop, Synth-pop, Euro House
Other formats:
© 2018-2022 Copyrights
Popular Music albums | FeedBack | DMCA | Privacy Policy | Terms & Conditions