Nat King Cole - Une Anthologie 1949/1955

Download links

Nat King Cole - Une Anthologie 1949/1955
MP3 version

1288 downloads at 21 mb/s

Nat King Cole - Une Anthologie 1949/1955
FLAC version

1304 downloads at 19 mb/s


A1 Yes Sir, That's My Baby 2:31
A2 Portrait of Jennie 3:07
A3 Exactly Like You 2:42
A4 For All We Know 3:03
A5 I Used To Love You 3:00
A6 Lush Life 3:12
A7 Calypso Blues 3:03
A8 'tis Autumn 3:08
A9 My Baby Just Cares For Me 2:49
A10 Can I Come In For A Second 2:53
A11 Hey, Not Now (I'll Tell You When) 3:02
A12 Orange Colored Sky 2:34
A13 Destination Moon 2:42
A14 That's My Girl 2:21
A15 Unforgettable 3:12
A16 Walkin' My Baby Back Home 2:41
A17 What Does It Take 2:48
A18 Walkin' 2:50
A19 I'm Hurtin' 2:50
A20 Penthouse Serenade 3:07
A21 Rose Room 2:46
A22 Laura 2:44
A23 Somebody Loves Me 3:04
B1 It's Crazy 2:24
B2 You Stepped Out Of A Dream 2:37
B3 Funny (Not Much) 3:01
B4 Where Were You 2:19
B5 Summer Is Comin' In 3:10
B6 Don't Let Your Eyes Go Shopping 2:29
B7 Angel Eyes 3:13
B8 Lover, Come Back To Me 2:30
B9 Can't I? 3:14
B10 Almost Like Being In Love 1:54
B11 This Can't Be Love 2:33
B12 Blue Gardenia 2:59
B13 The Christmas Song 3:15
B14 Smile 2:54
B15 Open Up The Doghouse 2:37
B16 Papa Loves Mambo 2:40
B17 Teach Me Tonight 3:11
B18 Little Girl 1:50
B19 I Surrender Dear 2:59
B20 I Want To Be Happy 1:44
B21 I Didn't Know What Time It Was 3:10
B22 Takin' A Chance On Love 2:04
B23 I See your Face Before Me 2:33


  • Artwork – Cabu

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Barcode: 0-826596-075266

Nat King Cole - Une Anthologie 1949/1955 listening: where to download for free?

You can currently download the Nat King Cole - Une Anthologie 1949/1955 album for free in mp3, flac formats at It is also possible to buy "Nat King Cole - Une Anthologie 1949/1955" on Amazon, Discogs as listen or rent it on Spotify, Apple Music.

Nat King Cole - Une Anthologie 1949/1955
Nat King Cole
Album's title:
Une Anthologie 1949/1955
FLAC album's ZIP/RAR size:
1288 mb
MP3 album's ZIP/RAR size:
1304 mb
Label: Cabu Masters Of Jazz ‎– 526
Type: 2 x CD, Compilation
Country: Italy
Date of released: 2006
Category: Jazz
Other formats:
© 2018-2022 Copyrights
Popular Music albums | FeedBack | DMCA | Privacy Policy | Terms & Conditions